Skip to content

UPS Left Something At My Door

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Wow, I said, when I got home today.  Christmas in January?  Surely this is not a standard practice of UPS.  Curious of what’s inside this box?  Come to the ride this Saturday and I will show you.  Hint:  coconut.–Lorenzo

7 Comments leave one →
  1. denny permalink
    Wednesday, January 21, 2009 8:28 pm

    Helmet, Jacket, or new fishing pole.

  2. pochp permalink
    Wednesday, January 21, 2009 8:30 pm

    Helmet?

  3. Wednesday, January 21, 2009 8:30 pm

    Hi, Denny

    I figured now you might finally have some free time. Come find out!

    Lorenzo

  4. astromags permalink
    Wednesday, January 21, 2009 10:44 pm

    A new blender to make Pina Coladas.

  5. denny permalink
    Wednesday, January 21, 2009 11:05 pm

    I order lots of sign & art materials, and UPS will leave it if you request it. Once you OK it, they will do it all the time.
    Every time I make plans to ride, I get shot out of the water. This time, I’m not going to say any thing till Saturday morning, and maybe….just maybe, I’ll get to go. Last week was just too early….and cold for me. I got up and stuck my head out the window…..Brrrrrrr! Pulled the covers back over my head, and slept till noon.

  6. Paul permalink
    Thursday, January 22, 2009 9:40 am

    Is it a box full of these?
    http://us.st12.yimg.com/us.st.yimg.com/I/kboo_2032_21689446

  7. Friday, January 23, 2009 6:08 pm

    For the box size maybe an inflatable toy. BRITNEY SPEARS, HEHEH…

Leave a Reply

